link friday

The top 100 scifi/fantasy TV shows – obviously a lot of room for debate here but I was pretty happy with the top 20 or so. I’ve seen at least an episode of 26 of these, including 7 of the top 10. How about y’all?

– My mom was on a local TV show to talk about the swine…er, I mean H1N1 flu. Here’s the video (second one down, episode 124). She was also interviewed on a different show (InnerVIEWS with Ernie Manouse – awesomely enough, the show was nominated for an Emmy and that episode is the one they went in!

Be lucky – it’s an easy skill to learn – interesting, slightly provocative.

George Takei and his partner Brad Altman on The Newlywed Game – awww!

– Been playing around on Google Wave some, and everyone keeps asking me what it is, which is a hard question to answer. This article at least describes what it’s good at!

2 thoughts on “link friday”

    1. Yeah, I have a few left – what email address should I use? (feel free to email me with it if you want) Also note it takes 3 or so days to go through, so don’t get mad at me and think I’ve forgotten like my other friends 😛

      Like

Leave a Reply

